Comité de rédaction

Directrice

Chantal Royer

Université du Québec à Trois-Rivières

chantal.royer@uqtr.ca

 

Membres

Marta Anadón

Université du Québec à Chicoutimi
marta_anadon@uqac.ca

Colette Baribeau

Université du Québec à Trois-Rivières,
Responsable de la collection "Les Actes"
colette.baribeau@uqtr.ca

Frédéric Deschenaux

Université du Québec à Rimouski
Responsable de la collection "Cahiers pédagogiques"
frederic_deschenaux@uqar.qc.ca

Stéphane Martineau

Université du Québec à Trois-Rivières

stephane.martineau@uqtr.ca

Alex Mucchielli

Université de Montpellier 3 – Paul Valéry

alex.mucchielli@gmail.com

Pierre Paillé

Université de Sherbrooke
pierre.paille@usherbrooke.ca

Jean-Pierre Pourtois

Université Mons-Hainault
jean-pierre.pourtois@umh.ac.be

Marc-Henry Soulet

Université de Fribourg
marc-henry.soulet@unifr.ch

Pierre-Yves Barbier

Université de Moncton
pierre-yves.barbier@umoncton.ca


Soutien technique

Adjointe à la direction

Marie-Josée Berthiaume


Réviseure linguistique

Caroline Laflamme